Contact Us
Career Services Office

Name Designation Email Extension
Masooma Zeeshan Deputy Manager masooma.zeeshan@lums.edu.pk 8185
Zahra Tariq Senior Officer zahra.tariq@lums.edu.pk 8249
Khaqan Ali Officer khaqan.ali@lums.edu.pk 4204
Ali Mumtaz Warraich Officer mumtaz.warraich@lums.edu.pk 4231
Kiran Salamat Assistant Officer kiran.salamat@lums.edu.pk 4235
MBA Placement Office
Name Designation Email Extension
Ayesha Zafar Ali Deputy Manager ayesha.ali@lums.edu.pk 8308
Sarah Karim Assistance Manager sarahkarim@lums.edu.pk 8231
Quratulain Babur Officer quratulainb@lums.edu.pk 8274
Sana Mirza Officer sana.mirza@lums.edu.pk 4222

UAN: +92-42-11-11-5867

Fax: +92-42-5725048

Office Email: cso@lums.edu.pk


Mailing Address:

Career Services Office
Lahore University of Management Sciences,
Opposite Sector 'U'
D.H.A, Lahore Cantt, 54792

Online Support:
For queries related to job site contact us by clicking here
Copyright 2017, Lahore University of Management Sciences. All Rights Reserved